The Cat Stole My Pants

Categories:

9.09

Everyone’s favourite best worst detective is back in the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that’s perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.

Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave – if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn’t take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave’s nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy’s life and, as if things couldn’t get more hectic, Timmy’s pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

ISBN: 9781406387230

Out of stock

Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave – if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn’t take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave’s nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy’s life and, as if things couldn’t get more hectic, Timmy’s pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

Additional information

Weight0.26 kg
Dimensions19.8 × 12.9 × 2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

264

Language

English

Edition

Reprint

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Gift Vouchers

Can’t find the right book, why not give a gift card and let them find that special book. 

Learn More >

Click and Collect/Special Requests

If we don’t have the book you want, we will do our best to order it for you and often have it in a few days.

Learn More >

Find the right book...

Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get notified about new articles