Mistakes Were Made

Categories:

9.09

The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his polar bear sidekick Total, create chaos as they attempt to make sense of the world in the first book in the New York Times bestselling series.

Riotously funny and perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made has been listed as one of 100 Children’s Modern Classics by The Sunday Times and was chosen for inclusion in Tom Fletcher’s second book club.

Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the “best” detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, “The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered”.

ISBN: 9781406381788

Out of stock

Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the ‘best’ detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. Timmy may only be 11, but with the help of his polar bear, Total, he already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, ‘The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered’. But she’s not going away.

Additional information

Weight0.274 kg
Dimensions19.8 × 12.9 × 2.1 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

294

Language

English

Edition

Reprint

Dewey

813.6 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

Gift Vouchers

Can’t find the right book, why not give a gift card and let them find that special book. 

Learn More >

Click and Collect/Special Requests

If we don’t have the book you want, we will do our best to order it for you and often have it in a few days.

Learn More >

Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get notified about new articles

Find the right book...